Jamiroquai

http://www.jamiroquai.com

<< AUTOMATON TRANSMISSION: WORLDWIDE >>
---
“EYES WITHOUT A FACE…”
---
#AUTOMATON
---
<< MESSAGE ENDS >>

<< OFFICIAL JAMIROQUAI COMMUNICATION: >>

NEW LIVE APPEARANCES ANNOUNCED FOR 2017:
---
Thurs 25th May – Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan
Sun 28th May – Seoul Jazz Festival Seoul, South Korea
Sat 17th June – Release Athens Festival, Athens, Greece
Sun 9th July – North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Tues 11th July – Firenze Summer Festival, Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy
Fri 14th July – Pori Jazz, Pori, Finland
Sun 16th July – Musilac, Aix-Les-Bains, France
Tues 18th July – Moon & Stars, Locarno, Switzerland
Sat 22nd July – Colours of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Sat 5th August – Sudoeste, Portugal

TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM http://www.jamiroquai.com

Videos (See all)

Boardmasters 2017 Video Communication
#AUTOMATON TRANSMISSION 001:
Jamiroquai In The Studio Part 1
Derrick's tour update from Manchester!
Derrick's Tour Diary
Jamiroquai - Lifeline
Jamiroquai In The Studio Part 2

Genres

Hometown

Current Location

Other London Artists
Adele
 
Queen
 
Other Artists In United Kingdom
Dalia
 
Smokie
 
Ashburn Artists
Josh
 
Loculus